Category Archives: News

Apple iphone 13 pro max release date

Apple iphone 13 pro max release date

Apple iPhone 13 pro max release date The iPhone 13 series are now official, having been unveiled at the September 14 Apple event. We’ve got everything you need to know about the new handsets, including the all-important pricing and release date info. This year’s models are the iPhone 13, iPhone 13 mini, iPhone 13 Pro, and iPhone 13 […]

Pre-orders for Apple iPhone 13 and 13 Pro begin today

iPhone 13 pre order

iPhone 13 pre order Apple phones is opening the pre-orders today for its latest iPhone 13 smartphones. This year all four models will be available, unlike last year when the iPhone 12 lineup arrived in pairs. The online store will open at 12 noon UTC, which is 5 AM PDT, 8 AM in New York, […]

iPhone 13 Pro and Pro Max’s shipping dates pushed to October

The iPhone 13 series announced earlier this week went on pre-orders yesterday in the first wave of markets. The smartphones were expected to ship in these regions starting September 24 for pre-orders, but the delivery dates of some Pro and Pro Max models have been pushed to next month – between October 6 and October 11. Except for the Gold […]

Apple Phones